Email: picl@prudential.com.np   Skype: prudential.insurance
+977.1.4212940

Branch Incharge

Name Address Email Phone
Amar Bahadur Gautam Birgunj amar.gautam@prudential.com.np 051-531681
Murari Prasad Subedi Biratnagar murari.subedi@prudential.com.np 021-574542
Rajesh Shrestha Pokhara rajesh.shrestha@prudential.com.np 061-539402
Dhurba Prasad Koirala Butwal dhurba.koirala@prudential.com.np 071-548221
Subodh Shrestha Nepalganj subodh.shrestha@prudential.com.np 081- 415172
Udaya Ram Kayastha Banepa udaya.kayastha@prudential.com.np 011-660944
Sujan Shrestha Narayanghat sujan.shrestha@prudential.com.np 056-525485
Bodh Raj Ojha Dhangadi bodha.ojha@prudential.com.np 091-526911
Nikesh Gautam Dang nikesh.gautam@prudential.com.np 082-560687
Dipak Pokhrel Birtamod dipak.pokhrel@prudential.com.np 023-545694
Prem Shakya Itahari prem.shakya@prudential.com.np 025-586430
Rabi Thapaliya Bhairahawa rabi.thapaliya@prudential.com.np 071-527390
Nandu Bista Baglung nandu.bista@prudential.com.np 068-522945
Arjun Subedi Hetauda arjun.subedi@prudential.com.np 057-523697
Pramod Shakya Dharan pramod.shakya@prudential.com.np 025-532940
Hemant Koirala Janakpur hemant.koirala@prudential.com.np 041-530279
Sanjay Raj Kafle New Road sanjay.kafley@prudential.com.np 01-4222872
Gunaraj Dhakal Jawalakhel guna.dhakal@prudential.com.np 01-5551453
Yog Raj Pant Mahendranagar yog.pant@prudential.com.np 099-524324
Surendra Mehata Lahan surendra.mehta@prudential.com.np 033-562428
Sudip Adhikari Dumre sudip.adhikari@prudential.com.np 065-580292
Eakraj Dhungana Damak eakraj.dhungana@prudential.com.np 023-583794
Adarsha Pradhan Bhaktapur adarsha@prudential.com.np 01-6619851
Samir Shrestha Gorkha samir.shrestha@prudential.com.np 064-420273
Sukh Sagar Barai Parasi sukha.barai@prudential.com.np 078-520438
Krishna Thapa Lamjung krishna.thapa@prudential.com.np 066-521173
Raju Man Pradhan Shrestha Nuwakot rajuman.shrestha@prudential.com.np 010-561916
Bipin Bhandari Kalaiya bipin.bhandari@prudential.com.np 053-550525
Dipesh Shrestha Chabahil dipesh.shrestha@prudential.com.np 01-4492176
Ishwor Parajuli Syangja ishwor.parajuli@prudential.com.np 063-420020
Mananda Parajuli Ilam mananda.parajuli@prudential.com.np 027-521278
Nabin Kumar Sharma Thapathali nabin@prudential.com.np 01-4100652