Email: prudential@wlink.com.np   Skype: prudential.insurance
+977.1.4212940

Branch Incharge

Name Address Email Phone
Amar Bahadur Gautam Birgunj birgunj@prudential.com.np 051-531681
Murari Prasad Subedi Biratnagar biratnagar@prudential.com.np 021-534542
Rajesh Shrestha Pokhara pokhara@prudential.com.np 061-539402
Dhurba Prasad Koirala Butwal butwal@prudential.com.np 071-548221
Surya Bahdur Adhikari Nepalganj nepalgunj@prudential.com.np 081-527812
Uday Ram Kayastha Banepa banepa@prudential.com.np 011-660944
Sujan Shrestha Narayanghat narayanghat@prudential.com.np 056-525485
Bodh Raj Ojha Dhangadi dhangadhi@prudential.com.np 091-526911
Nikesh Gautam Dang dang@prudential.com.np 082-560687
Drona Raj Bhattarai Birtamod birtamod@prudential.com.np 023-545694
Prem Shakya Itahari itahari@prudential.com.np 025-586430
Anil Panday Bhairahawa bhairahawa@prudential.com.np 071-527390
Nandu Bista Baglung baglung@prudential.com.np 068-522945
Arjun Subedi Hetauda hetauda@prudential.com.np 057-523697
Pramod Shakya Dharan dharan@prudential.com.np 025-532940
Hemant Koirala Janakpur janakpur@prudential.com.np 041-530279
Sanjay Raj Kafle New Road newroad@prudential.com.np 01-4222872
Gunraj  Dhakal Jawalakhel jawalakhel@prudential.com.np 01-5551453
Harish Awasti Mahendranagar mahendranagar@prudential.com.np 099-524324
Surendra Mehata Lahan lahan@prudential.com.np 033-562428
Manoj Shrestha Dumre dumre@prudential.com.np 065-580292
Jhalaraj Gautam Damak damak@prudential.com.np 023-583794
Ramesh Raj Sharma Surkhet surkhet@prudential.com.np 083-524099
Dipesh Ranjit Bhaktapur bhaktapur@prudential.com.np 01-6619851
Samir Shrestha Gorkha gorkha@prudential.com.np 064-420273
Subha Sagar Barai Parasi parasi@prudential.com.np 078-520438
Adarsha Pradhan Gongabu gongabu@prudential.com.np 01-4354518
Nirajan Acharya Nuwakot nuwakot@prudential.com.np 010-561916
krishna Thapa Lamjung lamjung@prudential.com.np 066-521173
Bipin Bhandari Kalaiya kalaiya@prudential.com.np 053-550525
Nabin Kumar Sharma Kalanki kalanki@prudential.com.np 01-4455675
Hem Raj Paneru Dadeldhura dadeldhura@prudential.com.np 09-6410259
Ishwor Parajuli Syangja Syangja@prudential.com.np 09-6410259