Email: prudential@wlink.com.np   Skype: prudential.insurance
+977.1.4212940

Our Network

 

Corporate Office
G.P.O. Box: 15123
Kamaladi Complex (4th Floor),
1951, Kamaladi-30383
Kathmandu-31, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-4212940(Hunting)
Fax: +977-1-4238375
E-mail: prudential@wlink.com.np
Registered Office
Birgunj Branch Office
BCCI Building, Birta, P.O. Box:111, Birgunj 4, Parsa.
Tel: – +977-51-531681
Fax: +977-51-533261
E-mail : birgunj@prudential.com.np
Dhangadi Branch
Main Road, Old Custom Office, Kailali
Tel: +977-91-526911
Fax: +977-91-526911
E-mail: dhangadhi@prudential.com.np
Biratnagar Branch
Matrika Marg (Main Road)
Biratnagar-9, Nepal
Tel: +977-21-534542
Fax: +977-21-534541
E-mail: biratnagar@prudential.com.np
Itahari Branch
Purba Line, Itahari, Sunsari
Tel: +977-25-586430
Fax: +977-25-586430
E-mail: itahari@prudential.com.np
Butwal Branch
Traffic Chowk, Durga Mandir Line
Tel: +977-71-548221
Fax: +977-71-545810
E-mail: butwal@prudential.com.np
Nepalganj Branch
Surkhet Road, Nepalganj, Banke
Tel: +977-81-527812
Fax: +977-81-522511
E-Mail: nepalgunj@prudential.com.np
Baglung Branch
Srinagar Tole, Shanti Marg, Baglung
Tel: +977-68-522945
Fax: +977-68-522945
Email: baglung@prudential.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch
Siddharthanagar -8, Narayanpath
Tel: +977-71-527390
Fax: +977-71-527347
Email: bhairahawa@prudential.com.np
Dharan Branch
Dharan- 5, Sunsari
Tel: +977-25-532940
Fax: +977-25-530907
E-mail: dharan@prudential.com.np
Janakpur Branch
Bhanu Chowk, Station Road, Janakpur
Tel: +977-41-530279
Fax: +977-41-530279
E-mail: janakpur@prudential.com.np
Lahan Branch
Saraswoti Road-8, Lahan
Tel: +977-33-562428
Fax: +977-33-562427
Email: lahan@prudential.com.np
Dumre Branch
Dumre, Byash Nagarpalika
Tel: +977-65-580292
Fax: +977-65-580292
Email: dumre@prudential.com.np
Jawalakhel Branch
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Tel: +977-1-5551453
Fax: +977-1-5551389
E-mail: jawalakhel@prudential.com.np
Mahendranagar Branch
Mahendranagar
Tel: +977-099-524324
Fax: +977-099-524324
E-mail: hendranagar@prudential.com.np
Surkhet Branch
Birendra Nagar-6, Buddhapath, Surkhet
Tel: +977-83-524099Fax: +977-83-524099
Email: surkhet@prudential.com.np
Bhaktapur Branch
Surya Binayak Municipality, Bhaktapur
Tel: +977-1-6619851
Fax: +977-1-6619851
E-mail: bhaktapur@prudential.com.np
Parasi Branch
Sunwal Bazar, Nawalparasi
Tel: +977-78-520438
Fax: +977-78-520438
E-mail: parasi@prudential.com.np
Lamjung Branch
Besi Sahar Nagarpalika-11, Besi Sahar Bazar
Tel: 066-521173
E-mail: lamjung@prudential.com.np
Nuwakot Branch
Bidhut Municipality-4, Battar Bazar
Bank Marg, Nuwakot
Tel: +977-01-0561916
E-mail: nuwakot@prudential.com.np
Kalanki Branch
Kalanki, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-4455675
E-mail: kalanki@prudential.com.np
Dadeldhura Branch
Tufan Danda, Dadeldhura
Tel: +977-09-6410259
E-mail: dadeldhura@prudential.com.np
Narayanghat Branch
Main Road, Narayanghat, Chitwan
Tel: +977-56-525485
Fax: +977-56-525469
E-mail: narayanghat@prudential.com.np
Dang Branch
Sahid Gate Chowk, Umesh Marg- 11, Dang
Tel: +977-82-560687
Fax: +977-82-560687
Email: dang@prudential.com.np
Birtamodh Branch
Bhadrapur Road, Britamodh, Jhapa
Tel: +977-23-545694
Fax: +977-23-545694
Email: birtamod@prudential.com.np
Banepa Branch
Banepa -6, Arniko highway
Tin Dobato, Banepa
Tel: +977-11-660944
Fax: +977-11-660944
E-mail: banepa@prudential.com.np
Hetauda Branch
Parijat Path, Hetauda- 4, Makwanpur
Tel: +977-57-523697
Fax: +977-57-523897
Email: hetauda@prudential.com.np
New Road Branch
Newroad, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4222872
Fax: +977-1-4223374
E-mail: newroad@prudential.com.np
Damak Branch
Beldangi Road, Damak
Tel: +977-23-583794
Fax: +977-23-583794
E-mail:damak@prudential.com.np
Gorkha Branch
Gorakhkali-1, Gorkha Bazar
Tel: +977-64-450273Fax: +977-64-420273
E-mail: gorkha@prudential.com.np
Gongabu Branch
Gongabu Chowk, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-4354518
Email: gongabu@prudential.com.np
Kalaiya Branch
Rauniyar Complex, Nepal Bank Building
Kalaiya, Birgunj
Tel: +977-053-550525
E-mail: kalaiya@prudential.com.np
Syangja Branch
Bank Road
Tel: :+ 977-09-6410259
E-mail: syangja@prudential.com.np
Pokhara Branch
New  Road, Pokhara
Tel: :+ 977-061-539402

Fax No.: + 977-061-521221

E-mail: pokhara@prudential.com.np