Email: prudential@wlink.com.np   Skype: prudential.insurance
+977.1.4212940

Our Network

 

Registered Office
Birgunj Branch Office

BCCI Building, Birta, P.O. Box:111,
Birgunj 4, Parsa.
Tel: – +977-051-531681
Fax: +977-051-533261
E-mail : birgunj@prudential.com.np
Corporate Office
G.P.O. Box: 15123 Kamaladi Complex (4th Floor),
1951, Kamaladi-30383 Kathmandu-31, Nepal
Tel: +977-1-4212940(Hunting)
Fax: +977-1-4238375
E-mail: prudential@wlink.com.np
Biratnagar Branch
Matrika Marg (Main Road) Biratnagar-9, Nepal
Tel: +977-21-534542
Fax: +977-21-534541
E-mail: biratnagar@prudential.com.np
Pokhara Branch
New Road, Pokhara
Tel: :+ 977-061-539402
Fax No.: + 977-061-521221
E-mail: pokhara@prudential.com.np
Butwal Branch
Traffic Chowk, Durga Mandir Line
Tel: +977-071-548221
Fax: +977-071-545810
E-mail: butwal@prudential.com.np
Nepalganj Branch
Surkhet Road, Nepalganj, Banke
Tel: +977-081- 415172
Fax: +977-081-522511
E-Mail: nepalgunj@prudential.com.np
Banepa Branch
Banepa -6, Arniko highway
Tin Dobato, Banepa
Tel: +977-011-660944
Fax: +977-011-660944
E-mail: banepa@prudential.com.np
Narayanghat Branch
Main Road, Narayanghat, Chitwan
Tel: +977-056-525485
Fax: +977-056-525469
E-mail: narayanghat@prudential.com.np
Dhangadi Branch
Main Road, Old Custom Office, Kailali
Tel: +977-091-526911
Fax: +977-091-526911
E-mail: dhangadhi@prudential.com.np
Dang Branch
Sahid Gate Chowk, Umesh Marg- 11, Dang
Tel: +977-082-560687
Fax: +977-082-560687
Email: dang@prudential.com.np
Baglung Branch
Srinagar Tole, Shanti Marg, Baglung
Tel: +977-068-522945
Fax: +977-068-522945
Email: baglung@prudential.com.np
Birtamodh Branch
Bhadrapur Road, Britamodh, Jhapa
Tel: +977-023-545694
Fax: +977-023-545694
Email: birtamod@prudential.com.np
Itahari Branch
Purba Line, Itahari, Sunsari
Tel: +977-025-586430
Fax: +977-025-586430
E-mail: itahari@prudential.com.np
Hetauda Branch
Parijat Path, Hetauda- 4, Makwanpur
Tel: +977-057-523697
Fax: +977-057-523897
Email: hetauda@prudential.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch
Siddharthanagar -8, Narayanpath
Tel: +977-071-527390
Fax: +977-071-527347
Email: bhairahawa@prudential.com.np
Dharan Branch
Dharan- 5, Sunsari
Tel: +977-025-532940
Fax: +977-025-530907
E-mail: dharan@prudential.com.np
Janakpur Branch
Bhanu Chowk, Station Road, Janakpur
Tel: +977-041-530279
Fax: +977-041-530279
E-mail: janakpur@prudential.com.np
New Road Branch
Newroad, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-4222872
Fax: +977-01-4223374
E-mail: newroad@prudential.com.np
Jawalakhel Branch
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Tel: +977-01-5551453
Fax: +977-01-5551389
E-mail: jawalakhel@prudential.com.np
Mahendranagar Branch
Mahendranagar
Tel: +977-099-524324
Fax: +977-099-524324
E-mail: mahendranagar@prudential.com.np
Lahan Branch
Saraswoti Road-8, Lahan
Tel: +977-033-562428
Fax: +977-033-562427
Email: lahan@prudential.com.np
Dumre Branch
Dumre, Byash Nagarpalika
Tel: +977-065-580292
Fax: +977-065-580292
Email: dumre@prudential.com.np
Damak Branch
Beldangi Road, Damak
Tel: +977-023-583794
Fax: +977-023-583794
E-mail:damak@prudential.com.np
Surkhet Branch
Birendra Nagar-6, Buddhapath, Surkhet
Tel: +977-083-524099
Fax: +977-083-524099
Email: surkhet@prudential.com.np
Bhaktapur Branch
Surya Binayak Municipality, Bhaktapur
Tel: +977-01-6619851
Fax: +977-01-6619851
E-mail: bhaktapur@prudential.com.np
Gorkha Branch
Gorakhkali-1,
Gorkha Bazar
Tel: +977-064-450273
Fax: +977-064-420273
E-mail: gorkha@prudential.com.np
Parasi Branch
Sunwal Bazar, Nawalparasi
Tel: +977-078-520438
Fax: +977-078-520438
E-mail: parasi@prudential.com.np
Gongabu Branch
Gongabu Chowk, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-4354518
Email: gongabu@prudential.com.np
Lamjung Branch
Besi Sahar Nagarpalika-11, Besi Sahar Bazar
Tel: 066-521173
E-mail: lamjung@prudential.com.np
Nuwakot Branch
Bidhut Municipality-4,
Battar Bazar
Bank Marg, Nuwakot
Tel: +977-010-561916
E-mail: nuwakot@prudential.com.np
Kalaiya Branch
Rauniyar Complex, Nepal Bank Building
Kalaiya,Birgunj
Tel: +977-053-550525
E-mail: kalaiya@prudential.com.np
Kalanki Branch
Kalanki, Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-4283364
E-mail: kalanki@prudential.com.np
Dadeldhura Branch
Tufan Danda, Dadeldhura
Tel: +977-096-410259
E-mail: dadeldhura@prudential.com.np
Syangja Branch
Bank Road
Tel: :+ 977-063-420020
E-mail: syangja@prudential.com.np
Lamki Branch
Lamki Chuha
Kailali, Nepal
Tel: +977-091-540515
E-mail: lamki@prudential.com.np
Ilam Branch
Chowk Bazar 7
Ilam, Nepal
Tel: +977-027-521278
E-mail: ilam@prudential.com.np
Dailekh Branch
Naya Bazar
Dailekh, Nepal
Tel: +977-089-410228
E-mail: dailekh@prudential.com.np
Thapathali Branch
Thapathali, Nepal
Tel: +977-01-4100652
E-mail: thapathali@prudential.com.np
Kohalpur Branch
NTV Road, Nepal
Tel: 977-01-540180
E-mail: kohalpur@prudential.com.np
Chabahil Branch
Chabahil, Nepal
Tel: 01-4492176
E-mail: chabahil@prudential.com.np
Baneshwor Branch
New Baneshwor, Opposite to Krishna Tower
Tel: 9851202926
E-mail: baneshwor@prudential.com.np
Charikot Branch
Bich Bazaar, Charikot
Tel: 9811976728
E-mail: charikot@prudential.com.np